|  01677 422446  Email Enquiry

|  

 

What’s On

 
 

Parents’ Evenings

Wednesday 5th October 2016 @ 4.30pm to 7.30pm

Thursday 2nd February 2017 @ 5pm to 8pm

Thursday 15th June 2017 @ 5pm to 8pm

Events

(there will be others as the year progresses)

Harvest Festival – Friday 21st October 10.30am – St Gregory’s Church, Bedale

Christmas concert – Monday & Tuesday 12th/13th December 2016

Christmas Carol service – Friday 16th December 10.30am – St. Gregory’s Church, Bedale

World Book Day – Friday 3rd March 2017 – please follow this link for further information

Easter Service – Friday 7th 10.30am April 2017 – NEW LOCATION: Bedale Methodist Church on Burrill Road, Bedale  (NOT St.Gregory’s Church)

Secondary Sports day – Tuesday 27th June 2017  NOW MONDAY 3RD JULY 2017

Primary Sports day – Friday 21st  July 2017

National Year 11 leavers’ day – Friday 30th June 2017, due to Training day for our students it is Thursday 29th June 2017

ACTIVITY WEEK

Primary Activity Week – Monday 3rd July to Friday 7th July 2017

Secondary Activity Week – Monday 10th July to Friday 14th July 2017

Please follow this link to school term dates and calendars

 

Please select the images below to view PDF and printable documents containing all the information:

 

NYPACT free Legal Event
Wednesday 26th April 2017
The Pavilions of Harrogate

Join NYPACT for a free Legal event:

Date: Wednesday 26th April 2017
Timings: Registration from 9.00am. Event runs from 10am-3pm
Venue: The Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

Presenters and workshops confirmed so far:
-Sarah Woosey from Irwin Mitchell solicitors will be the keynote speaker
-Irwin Mitchell – complaints workshop (Sarah Woosey & Sarah Coles)
-IPSEA – workshop (Djamilla Hitchins)
-SENDIASS & Core Assets (Independent Supporters) – workshop (Melanie Leighton & Jane Devine)
-Benefits advice workshop – YORK Citizens Advice

20+ Information stands.

Please click on the link below to register for this event.

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/nypact-legal-event-registration-33274108755