|  01677 422446  Email Enquiry

|  

  • Mowbray School

    Term Dates

 

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 – 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018, but this has been allocated as a Professional development training day.

First day for pupils is: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 29 April 2019

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019 at 1pm

Professional development training day, School Closed: Monday 22 July 2019

 

School Term Date Letter 2018/19

NYCC Visual 2018-19 Calendar NYCC Visual 2019-20 Calendar

For further information regarding school holidays, please visit the NYCC website by clicking this link…

Printable versions of the visual calendars are available by clicking the images below:

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 – 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 3 September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 29 April 2019

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2019 – 2020

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 20 April 2020

May bank holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020