|  01677 422446  Email Enquiry

|  

  • Mowbray School

    Term Dates for 2019/20 and 2020/21

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2019 – 2020

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019, but this has been allocated as a Professional development training day.

First day for pupils is: Tuesday 3 September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – Friday 29th November 2019

Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 20 April 2020

May bank holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 – (not Monday 4th)

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020 at 1pm

SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2020 – 2021

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020, but this has been allocated as a Professional development training day.

First day for pupils is: Tuesday 8 September 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 12 April 2021

May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Monday 26 July 2021

PLEASE NOTE: 2 OCCASIONAL DAYS WHEN SCHOOL IS CLOSED ARE YET TO BE ALLOCATED